Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Craig Kazda
Phone: 717.357.0951
Address: 230 Lakeside Crossing, Mount Joy, PA 17552
Email: ckazda@quantumdynamix.net

 

VICE PRESIDENT

John Karos
Phone: 202-320-2221
Email: jkaros01@gmail.com

 

TREASURER

Stephanie McKenney
Phone: 540-533-3625
Email: mckenneys@clarke.k12.va.us

 

SECRETARY

Robert Sherretz
Phone: 717.712.9866
Email: rsherretz@yahoo.com

 

GUARD REPRESENTATIVE

Kristy Templin
Phone: 717.329.3003
Address: 38 Oakwood Avenue, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Email: kristytemplin@comcast.net

 

PERCUSSION REPRESENTATIVE

Mike Harrison
Phone: 410-353-6907
Email: mharrison.percussion@gmail.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Steve Rickrode
Phone: 304-545-9174
Email: guardrick@frontier.com

Kim Hirschmann
Phone: 443-745-5906
Email: kimberly.hirschmann@gmail.com

Craig Gorzelsky
717-387-1094
Email: csgorzelsky13@outlook.com

 


Administrators

 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Denise Shade
Phone: 717.649.1853
Address: 55 Hilltop Drive, Etters, PA 17319
Email: membership@kida.org or dmshade@ptd.net

 

JUDGING COORDINATOR

John Stauffer
Phone: 717.238.8499
Email: JohnOT27@aol.com

 

GUARD – DANCE TEAM – MAJORETTE CAPTION LEAD

Steve Hartman
Phone: 717.343.3735
Email: woody2045@live.com

 

PERCUSSION CAPTION LEAD

Dan DeLong
Phone: 717.579.3447
Email: delongdd@gmail.com

 

CONTEST COORDINATOR

Deb Adams
Phone: 717.856.2891
Address: 55 Ashton Drive, Etters, PA 17319
Email: Kidacontestcoord@gmail.com

 

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Kyle Miller
Phone: 424.234.6455
Email: kylemillerca@gmail.com

 

CHAMPIONSHIP DIRECTOR

Carol Bieler
Phone: 717.975.3532
Email: Cbieler1855@gmail.com